ppc.zone October 2022

PPC: More than Google and Meta

If you've been feeling like the two big elephants in the room are dominating all the PPC industry conversations, you're not alone. This month at ppc.zone, we're highlighting some of those other paid ads platforms. Our three outstanding speakers who will share their unique expertise in Microsoft Ads, TikTok Ads and Pinterest Ads. You don't want to miss it!

ppc.zone October 2022 will be hosted on YouTube, LinkedIn and Twitter on October 20th @ 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST

Nikki Kuhlman

Microsoft Audience Network

Twitter @nikkijumpfly

LinkedIn nikkikuhlman

Nikki Kuhlman has been doing paid search since 2005 and just celebrated 17 years at JumpFly where she is the Director of Search Strategy. She's also a Paid Search Association board member, as well as serves on the board of the D300 Food Pantry, helping to keep students in the D300 school district in Illinois fed.

Cheryl Goeres

The Value of TikTok PPC

LinkedIn cherylgoeres

Cheryl Goeres has worked in the marketing industry since 2016, both the client side and the agency side. She’s recently become a Certified Meta Lead Trainer and instructor at Jelly Academy. She is currently a Digital Ads Coordinator at Jelly Digital Marketing & PR.

Presh Rodgers

Pinterest Ads

Instagram @preshrodgers